The three C’s:

The three C’s are Courage, Courtesy and Charity presented to a Year 6 student.

Principal’s Citizenship Award:

This is presented to a Year 6 student who has demonstrated citizenship in the school life.

Bendigo Bank:

The Bendigo Bank is rewarded to students who demonstrated community input.

Francis Friendship:

This award is given for leadership, academic excellence and outstanding friendship.

La Trobe Citizenship Award:

Awarded by Laura Smyth for a student who demonstrates exemplary citizenship towards others.